Interim Chair: Robert Stableski

The Transportation Committee usually meets on the first Wednesday of the month at University Lutheran Church of Hope, 601 13th Avenue SE, from 6:30 - 7:30 pm (unless otherwise noted on the agenda itself).

2017 Transportation Committee Agendas

For Transportation Committee agendas before 2017, see our committee archive page.